Phoenix Events   2014 - 2015


Opening Day - Think Snow! Friday, Dec 26
Phoenix Mtn Racers - Racing and All Mountain program Saturdays, Jan 10 - Mar 7
Avalanche Awareness Day Saturday Jan 17, Sunday Jan 18
Free Saturday Night Ski,  Compliments of GF Gazette and
Boundary Park Mall
Saturday, Jan 17
Youth snow safety - Avalanche Awareness Class Friday, Jan 23
PMR NGSL Zone Race at Whitewater Ski Area Sunday, Jan 25
CANCELLED Free Saturday Night Ski,  Compliments of Grand Forks Station Pub Sat, Jan 31 CANCELLED
PMR NGSL Zone Race at Phoenix Mountain Sunday, Feb 8
Family Day Promotion - TBA Monday, Feb 9
PMR NGSL Zone Race at Summit Lake Ski Area Sunday, Feb 15
PMR NGSL Zone Race at Salmo Ski Area Sunday, Feb 22
Free Saturday Night SkiCompliments of "The Goat" FM and Roxul Employees' Association Saturday, Feb 28
Phoenix Open Ski and Snowboard Races Sunday, March 1
Phoenix Mtn Park Jam Sunday, March 8
PMR NGSL Zone Finals Race at Red Mountain Sunday, March 15
Spring Fling & Dummy Downhill at Phoenix                   
Last day of the season
Sunday, March 29